Featured image of post Steps to Make How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette

Steps to Make How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette

Spanish omelette or spanish tortilla is a traditional dish from spain and one of the signature dishes in the spanish cuisine.

Spanish Rice Chicken I

When you meet foreigners, it is common to talk about different traditions in your countries, and one of these usual conversations is about food.

Recipe Summary Spanish Rice Chicken I

This recipe is so quick and is so very simple! It is perfect for making in a recreational vehicle (RV) galley for a quick, delicious dinner on the road and on the go! Andale, pues!

Ingredients | How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette

  • 1 (6.8 ounce) package Spanish-style rice mix
  • 1 tablespoon butter
  • 2 cups hot water
  • 1 skinless, boneless chicken breast half - cut into cubes
  • 1 cup salsa
  • 1 (14.5 ounce) can diced tomatoes with green chile peppers
  • Directions

  • In a large skillet over medium heat prepare rice according to package directions, using the butter/margarine to brown the vermicelli and rice to a golden brown. Add the water, chicken, salsa and tomatoes and bring all to a boil. Cover skillet, reduce heat and let simmer for approximately 25 to 30 minutes, or until all liquid is absorbed.
  • Info | How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette

    prep: 10 mins cook: 30 mins total: 40 mins Servings: 6 Yield: 6 servings

    TAG : Spanish Rice Chicken I

    World Cuisine Recipes, Latin American, Mexican,


    Images of How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette

    How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette - First thing to do is prep the potatoes.

    picture How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette mouthwatering spanish omelette how to make potato omelette tortilla de patatas espanola
  • Mouthwatering Spanish Omelette How To ... | 1280x720 px
  • wallpapers How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette shortcut spanish tortilla
  • Shortcut Spanish Tortilla Gimme Some ... | 1392x2088 px
  • images How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette quick spanish omelette perfect for breakfast
  • Quick Spanish Omelette Perfect For ... | 622x837 px
  • wallpapers How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette spanish tortilla
  • Spanish Tortilla Tortilla Espanola Caroline ... | 1200x1200 px
  • wallpapers How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette spanish omelette
  • Spanish Omelette Healthy Little Foodies ... | 500x500 px
  • pics How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette spanish omelette
  • Spanish Omelette ... | 910x512 px
  • pic How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette spanish omelette spanish tortilla
  • Spanish Omelette Spanish Tortilla Cafe ... | 800x1200 px
  • pic How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette vegan spanish potato omelette tortilla de patatas
  • Vegan Spanish Potato Omelette Tortilla ... | 1000x695 px
  • wallpapers How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette spanish potato omelette spanish tortilla
  • Spanish Omelette Spanish Tortilla Cafe ... | 800x1200 px
  • images How Do I Make A Spanish Omelette the best spanish omelette recipe just
  • The Best Spanish Omelette Recipe ... | 860x1731 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy